Replace *Confuse with *Slow
authorChris Campbell <chriscampbell89@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 02:05:17 +0000 (03:05 +0100)
committerChris Campbell <chriscampbell89@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 23:09:10 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
commit33bcc2d42d9775d4af8fe63e03b731003273b2b3
treeb6644db1caf4e74a206e24546fec9d922c76f2c1
parent9ee287a41ef8e844e68a2781eceee096d069b23e
Replace *Confuse with *Slow

Random confusion on artefacts tended to just be a tax on potions of curing.
crawl-ref/source/art-data.txt
crawl-ref/source/artefact.cc
crawl-ref/source/describe.cc
crawl-ref/source/enum.h
crawl-ref/source/ouch.cc
crawl-ref/source/shopping.cc
crawl-ref/source/util/art-data.pl
crawl-ref/source/wiz-item.cc