Don't make the desc for perm bazaar suggest it's a timed portal.
authorAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 17:30:47 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
committerAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 17:36:49 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
commit31e1bc3f023f33e43746f3bd229b0df708c45287
tree8cc592e6c1d25a707cf15da4e34ecadc77072724
parentc8bb0a582d97b220427005690d3f7cd583810d65
Don't make the desc for perm bazaar suggest it's a timed portal.

I guess that transifex doesn't show comments, making it look like the bazaar
has been doubled by some mistake.
crawl-ref/source/dat/descript/features.txt