Update changelog 0.24.1
authorAidan Holm <aidanholm@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 04:13:16 +0000 (12:13 +0800)
committerAidan Holm <aidanholm@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 04:52:08 +0000 (12:52 +0800)
commit3008d5f674b2fa169c9e8fbace6e4bb08a83b718
treeff07f512234ae2cd80ce6054e54eee6e1ca312ef
parentc4c63601f357cf2664f0867cda2d55f21ad2391d
Update changelog
crawl-ref/docs/changelog.txt
crawl-ref/source/debian/changelog