Make Ozocubu's Armour give Ponderous 1
authorNicholas Feinberg <pleasingfung@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 02:19:41 +0000 (18:19 -0800)
committerNicholas Feinberg <pleasingfung@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 02:31:05 +0000 (18:31 -0800)
commit2ecadc732d3eadbbdc487f4bff17815198e0ec7b
tree8f9be031ba9a0b02e11d74713afaa4ee594614a2
parent4a32cfdbed93e849130f94931ff6b82e1c40051b
Make Ozocubu's Armour give Ponderous 1

Such that it's not wise to keep it running 100% of the time. (90%,
maybe.)

If this feels insufficiently situational in practice, the ac &
ponderousness can be increased, or the spell can be replaced
entirely.
crawl-ref/source/dat/descript/spells.txt
crawl-ref/source/player.cc