Partially refactor _get_possible_sacrifices()
authorNicholas Feinberg <pleasingfung@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 03:24:48 +0000 (19:24 -0800)
committerNicholas Feinberg <pleasingfung@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 04:20:18 +0000 (20:20 -0800)
commit2ce9f56605964f9df1f4554e2f409d6cc11d9cd6
tree7944c7350509f37135eb09de59a508df2e939cad
parent792263a835a9b704e6b913e834136f6cf64f8f1e
Partially refactor _get_possible_sacrifices()
crawl-ref/source/godabil.cc
crawl-ref/source/godabil.h
crawl-ref/source/religion.cc
crawl-ref/source/sacrifice-data.h