Disable lua load(), loadstring() bytcode loading
authorAidan Holm <aidanholm@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 05:34:42 +0000 (13:34 +0800)
committerAidan Holm <aidanholm@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 05:41:46 +0000 (13:41 +0800)
commit28b50fd9bbfa03c60023d352549f5d9fcd534570
tree438878219f96e471e92d024977d915a52fa75e59
parent132acf7e8d944303efeb688d557ef0fea679e88f
Disable lua load(), loadstring() bytcode loading

(cherry picked from commit fc522ff6eb1bbb85e3de60c60a45762571e48c28)
crawl-ref/source/clua.cc