Document that shadow invis swiftness appears in two places.
authorNeil Moore <neil@s-z.org>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 15:07:58 +0000 (11:07 -0400)
committerNeil Moore <neil@s-z.org>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 15:08:00 +0000 (11:08 -0400)
commit26e95152196c5cbe4a4ac99d1598cfd570ad527f
treed667d16e88504132b4eef5bb234f164b619b7994
parentb9233ab72e0713913ad3ed64b653588e0a3d1723
Document that shadow invis swiftness appears in two places.

[skip ci]
crawl-ref/source/describe.cc
crawl-ref/source/monster.cc