Rename giant spores to ballistomycete spores
authorIsaac Sloat <isaac.sloat@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 21:44:51 +0000 (16:44 -0500)
committerNicholas Feinberg <pleasingfung@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 23:05:52 +0000 (16:05 -0700)
commit22b0623167969f42c230a357eb252198c5f044ee
tree6a5b8deedf198c0d41d1c500c80dd6a69ab38dd5
parent802546c6045a8fdc0d1c0010a68d325edfdd4814
Rename giant spores to ballistomycete spores

Part of a campaign to make Crawl creature names more distinct and to
reduce overuse of certain prefixes.
29 files changed:
crawl-ref/settings/052_monster_glyphs.txt
crawl-ref/source/arena.cc
crawl-ref/source/beam.cc
crawl-ref/source/dat/database/shout.txt
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/sprint/fedhas.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/sprint/menkaure.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/sprint/red_sonja.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/sprint/sprint_mu.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/descript/ability.txt
crawl-ref/source/dat/descript/gods.txt
crawl-ref/source/dat/descript/monsters.txt
crawl-ref/source/enum.h
crawl-ref/source/godabil.cc
crawl-ref/source/godwrath.cc
crawl-ref/source/mon-act.cc
crawl-ref/source/mon-behv.cc
crawl-ref/source/mon-data.h
crawl-ref/source/mon-death.cc
crawl-ref/source/mon-ench.cc
crawl-ref/source/mon-pick-data.h
crawl-ref/source/mon-util.cc
crawl-ref/source/monster.cc
crawl-ref/source/religion.cc
crawl-ref/source/rltiles/dc-misc.txt
crawl-ref/source/rltiles/dc-mon.txt
crawl-ref/source/rltiles/mon/fungi_plants/ballistomycete_spore.png [moved from crawl-ref/source/rltiles/mon/fungi_plants/giant_spore.png with 100% similarity]
crawl-ref/source/shout.cc
crawl-ref/source/spl-damage.cc
crawl-ref/source/timed_effects.cc