add two new Ru sacrifices
authorCorin Buchanan-Howland <corin@buchananhowland.net>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 01:40:18 +0000 (20:40 -0500)
committerCorin Buchanan-Howland <corin@buchananhowland.net>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 03:11:45 +0000 (22:11 -0500)
commit18ec49bd7f0adf30e6f3726edeacced8a537ee8c
treeac5046836a7dfa210ae2d207dd4be58618381d34
parentb756a3283561664efe5f9080ae631d99696de861
add two new Ru sacrifices

Sacrifice Skill gives you -1 to all skill aptitudes and recalculates all
your skills based on the new values. ~35 piety.

Sacrifice experience takes two experience levels and limits your max XL
to 25. ~28 piety.

Featuring terrible placeholder ability icons!
16 files changed:
crawl-ref/source/ability.cc
crawl-ref/source/dat/descript/ability.txt
crawl-ref/source/enum.h
crawl-ref/source/godabil.cc
crawl-ref/source/mutation-data.h
crawl-ref/source/player.cc
crawl-ref/source/player.h
crawl-ref/source/rltiles/dc-invocations.txt
crawl-ref/source/rltiles/gui/invocations/ru_sacrifice_experience.png [new file with mode: 0644]
crawl-ref/source/rltiles/gui/invocations/ru_sacrifice_skill.png [new file with mode: 0644]
crawl-ref/source/sacrifice-data.h
crawl-ref/source/skills.cc
crawl-ref/source/tag-version.h
crawl-ref/source/tags.cc
crawl-ref/source/tilepick.cc
crawl-ref/source/wiz-you.cc