Fix sticky flame duration depending on the HD of the target (Patashu)
authorChris Campbell <chriscampbell89@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 08:54:26 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
committerChris Campbell <chriscampbell89@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 08:57:07 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
commit16e9270f56188ed993ec5a9755fe3874158ab40c
treeca855d1e920a4014e239095feae753308665fdfc
parentb8f145ed9a292a379b28954b6333dca665061129
Fix sticky flame duration depending on the HD of the target (Patashu)

As far as I can tell, this was changed by 5e60d799077, and the duration
previously depended on the initial damage dealt by the sticky flame.
crawl-ref/source/beam.cc