Update Ru sacrifice piety gain (minmay)
authorCorin Buchanan-Howland <corin@buchananhowland.net>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 13:09:42 +0000 (08:09 -0500)
committerCorin Buchanan-Howland <corin@buchananhowland.net>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 22:57:41 +0000 (17:57 -0500)
commit0f21a4da729b61486ab8d3a36d645d9dd95c1b8c
tree8ce98de3fcdb0673c9a57363c33802b5b7fc4a00
parente7e240fbe1b7637058bc11b81462308237a21f73
Update Ru sacrifice piety gain (minmay)

Lowered the piety gain for sac resistance and sac artifice, the latter due to
its lower impact, the former because it was a little too high anyway. Lowered
the piety for screaming, because it was low-impact. Raised piety for
-ev and -ac, and increased how much ac/ev you sacrifice at once from 3 to 5 in
order to make it more impactful. Increased the piety for frail and sac
experience, since losing max hp is more impactful than it got credit for.
Increrased piety for sac love, since allies are great and most chars can
get them somehow.
crawl-ref/source/god-abil.cc
crawl-ref/source/mutation-data.h
crawl-ref/source/player.cc
crawl-ref/source/sacrifice-data.h