Add two new Ru sacrifices: resistance and eye
authorCorin Buchanan-Howland <corin@buchananhowland.net>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 15:41:37 +0000 (11:41 -0400)
committerCorin Buchanan-Howland <corin@buchananhowland.net>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 15:46:09 +0000 (11:46 -0400)
commit0d57b2b7aee5ef1142e970cf778259bdf12523f4
tree6c1244c82e161dbd96c076aa4ed36de4a096ff0b
parent26e95152196c5cbe4a4ac99d1598cfd570ad527f
Add two new Ru sacrifices: resistance and eye

Sacrifice Resistance is {rF- rC-} and worth as much piety as sac hand.
Sacrifice an Eye gives you 2x inaccuracy, like the amulet*2. It stacks with
the amulet. It's worth 35 piety, like Sacrifice Skill.
16 files changed:
crawl-ref/source/ability.cc
crawl-ref/source/actor.cc
crawl-ref/source/actor.h
crawl-ref/source/attack.cc
crawl-ref/source/beam.cc
crawl-ref/source/dat/descript/ability.txt
crawl-ref/source/enum.h
crawl-ref/source/melee_attack.cc
crawl-ref/source/mon-project.cc
crawl-ref/source/mutation-data.h
crawl-ref/source/player.cc
crawl-ref/source/player.h
crawl-ref/source/rltiles/dc-invocations.txt
crawl-ref/source/rltiles/gui/invocations/ru_sacrifice_eye.png [new file with mode: 0644]
crawl-ref/source/rltiles/gui/invocations/ru_sacrifice_resistance.png [new file with mode: 0644]
crawl-ref/source/sacrifice-data.h