Update changelog 0.18.2
authorAidan Holm <aidanholm@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 04:17:07 +0000 (12:17 +0800)
committerAidan Holm <aidanholm@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 04:54:40 +0000 (12:54 +0800)
commit9ad45f3d3d2935e442d9ce56be60482fe3e189cc
tree1afae8efb910e79ae568436ffb894083b1357fb6
parentdd222cab7df401c031dab80c3f378ec4e6b32c71
Update changelog
crawl-ref/docs/changelog.txt
crawl-ref/source/debian/changelog