Update changelog 0.20.2
authorAidan Holm <aidanholm@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 04:16:10 +0000 (12:16 +0800)
committerAidan Holm <aidanholm@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 04:54:01 +0000 (12:54 +0800)
commit0475c4d65ae7b598c4d6f50d7955a4b93924a76b
treeea5fcbed738f4d4a541970e0271f351444b4e903
parent4af34eaf8e1457a0eebf232db768bf9d29957840
Update changelog
crawl-ref/docs/changelog.txt
crawl-ref/source/debian/changelog