Use ancestor pronouns in a transference message master
authorKate <601195+semitonal@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:10:38 +0000 (01:10 +0100)
committerKate <601195+semitonal@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:18:13 +0000 (01:18 +0100)
commit4cfe56dd590585056006058d5dd0eab70b89e8e1
tree99a8ea1cd41393ba7965d40d91c0a468bfb187cd
parentb18131059d30c4eb727280d90302db53a69c2a00
Use ancestor pronouns in a transference message
crawl-ref/source/god-abil.cc
crawl-ref/source/target.cc